Contact Person

Company management

Mr. Christian Höning +49 7455 931-0 chr.hoening@mado.de VCard
Mr. Ludger Höning +49 7455 931-0 l.hoening@mado.de VCard
Mr. Sebastian Höning +49 7455 931-0 s.hoening@mado.de VCard

Assistant of the management

Mrs. Birgit Bader +49 7455 931-113 b.bader@mado.de VCard

Sales management

Mr. Daniel Dimitrov +49 7455 931-137
+49 160 97272500
d.dimitrov@mado.de VCard

Sale

Mr. Bernd Winnemöller +49 160 5971072 b.winnemoeller@mado.de VCard
Mr. Thomas Ketteler +49 175 1812694 t.ketteler@mado.de VCard

Machinery

Mr. Markus Lehmann +49 7455 931-130 m.lehmann@mado.de VCard
Mr. Thomas Wagner-Bonnet +49 7455 931-133 t.wagner-bonnet@mado.de VCard

Spare Parts

Mr. Remzi Simsir +49 7455 931-131 r.simsir@mado.de VCard

Purchase

Mr. Karl-Heinz Becker +49 7455 931-140 k.becker@mado.de VCard

Construct

Mr. Markus Mutschler +49 7455 931-160
+49 171 9718750
m.mutschler@mado.de VCard

Service

Mr. Sven Steidinger +49 7455 931-187
+49 170 5269720
service@mado.de VCard

Account staff

Mr. Matthias Orthen +49 7455 931-120 m.orthen@mado.de VCard