We at MADO

Professionals for food processing machines

Profile

MADO has been fulfilling the requirements of the professionals in the butcher’s trade, meat-processing industry, rendering plants, supermarkets and gastronomy for over 50 years.

They demand:

Quality, Efficiency, Stability of Values …

There are good reasons behind success.

MADO special machines belong to the leading products of this sector today.

Safety has priority.

MADO machines operate safely and reliably. They comply with the EU Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC and bear the test mark of the relevant professional committees.

Innovations with a method.

MADO simplifies work in the meat-processing sector thanks to its continuous system innovations. A good example are the new extrusion grinders.

Hard work to ensure a long life.

Numerous tests and experiments before serial production and continuous quality checks during production guarantee that only flawless products leave the factory in Dornhan in the Black Forest.

Forge ahead with quality. .

MADO maintains a quality management. Alle machines comply with the EU Maschinery directive.

The direct route is the best route.

Punctual deliveries and a reliable in-house service complement the field service which our helpful MADO staff provide. They are there to give you support and advice you require.

 

Jobs & Career

Currently we have no job offers

Contact Person

Bernd Winnemöller
b.winnemoeller@mado.de
+49 160 5971072 Visitenkarte Bernd-Winnemoeller
Thomas Ketteler
t.ketteler@mado.de
+49 175 1812694 Visitenkarte Thomas Ketteler
Christian Höning
chr.hoening@mado.de
+49 7455 931-0 Visitenkarte Christian Hoening
Ludger Höning
l.hoening@mado.de
+49 7455 931-0 Visitenkarte Ludger Höning
Sebastian Höning
s.hoening@mado.de
+49 7455 931-0 Visitenkarte Sebastian Hoening
Assistant of the management
Birgit Bader
b.bader@mado.de
+49 7455 931-113 Visitenkarte Birgit Bader
Markus Ebert
m.ebert@mado.de

+49 7455 931-137 Visitenkarte Markus Ebert
Markus Lehmann
m.lehmann@mado.de
+49 7455 931-130 Visitenkarte Markus Lehmann
Bianca Trück
b.trueck@mado.de
+49 7455 931-132 Visitenkarte Bianca Trück
Remzi Simsir
r.simsir@mado.de
+49 7455 931-131 Visitenkarte Remzi Simsir
Benjamin Blessing
b.blessing@mado.de
+49 7455 931-133 Visitenkarte Benjamin Blessing
Karl-Heinz Becker
k.becker@mado.de
+49 7455 931-140 Visitenkarte Karl-Heinz Becker
B. Eng. David Beilharz
d.beilharz@mado.de
+49 7455 931-157
+49 171 9718750
Visitenkarte B. Eng. David Beilharz
Sven Steidinger
service@mado.de
+49 7455 931-187
+49 170 5269720
Visitenkarte Sven Steidinger
Matthias Orthen
m.orthen@mado.de
+49 7455 931-120 Visitenkarte Matthias Orthen
Anja Haas
a.haas@mado.de
+49 7455 931-121

Get in contact

MADO GmbH
Maybachstraße 1
72175 Dornhan/Schwarzwald

Telefon: +49 (0) 7455 931-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7455 22 63
E-Mail: info@mado.de

9 + 6 =